Classes

  • Please note that class fees do not include any supplies that must be purchased.
  • All yarn for classes must be purchased at Knit This, Purl That.
  • Class descriptions and schedules are below. Supply list for all classes available at the store.
  • Full payment is required at the time of registration.
  • If no homework is indicated for your class, please read the class description and come to class with materials needed and yarn already wound.
  • Class participants must be at least 12 years old.
  • If a class is marked FULL, you can call and we’ll put you on a waiting list, just in case there is a cancellation.
  • CLICK ON THE PICTURES BELOW TO SIGN UP!

Free Classes

Learn to Knit, Sunday, May 7, 9-11 am, Free w/purchase of supplies, Instructor Sandy
Learn to Crochet, Sunday, May 7, 12-2 pm, Free w/purchase of supplies, Instructor Sandy
Knit and Crochet Club, Monday May 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 7-9 pm, Free, Instructor Sandy
Wednesday Afternoon Knitting Circle, Wednesdays, May 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, 12:30 - 2:30 pm

Joji Mystery Knitalong, Friday, May 12, 5-7pm, Sunday, May 14, 1-3pm, Sunday, May 21, 1-3pm, Tuesday, May 30, 2-4pm, Friday, June 2, 5-7pm, Sunday June 4, 1-3pm, Sunday, June 11, 1-3pm.

    Knitting Classes

    Churchmouse Linen Stitch Scarf, Saturday, May 6, 9-11am, adv. Beginner, $35, Instructor Sandy

    Finishing Class, Tuesday, May 9 & 23, 6-7pm, All Levels, $35.00, Instructor Lorraine

    Spring Bunny, Thursday, May 11 & 18, 2-4pm, Intermediate, $60.00, Instructor Sandy

    Crocheted Linen Stitch Scarf, Saturday, May 13, 9-11am, adv. Beginner, $35, Instructor Sandy

    Churchmouse Easy Folded Poncho, Tuesday, May 16, 1-2pm, Adv. Beginner, $35.00, Instructor Lorraine

    Holden Shawl, Thursday, May 25 & June 29, 2-4pm, Intermediate, $60, Instructor Sandy

    Mock Cable Mitts, Saturday, May 27, 12-2pm, Intermediate, $35, Instructor Lorraine

    Rigoles Shawl, Saturday May 27 & June 3, 2-4pm, Intermediate, $60, Instructor Louisa