Classes

  • Please note that class fees do not include any supplies that must be purchased.
  • All yarn for classes must be purchased at Knit This, Purl That.
  • Class descriptions and schedules are below. Supply list for all classes available at the store.
  • Full payment is required at the time of registration.
  • If no homework is indicated for your class, please read the class description and come to class with materials needed and yarn already wound.
  • Class participants must be at least 12 years old.
  • If a class is marked FULL, you can call and we’ll put you on a waiting list, just in case there is a cancellation.
  • CLICK ON THE PICTURES BELOW TO SIGN UP!

July Free Classes

Learn to Knit, Saturday July 20, 9-11am, Free with Purchase of Supplies, Instructor Sandy

Learn to Crochet, Saturday, July 20, 11-1:00pm, Free with Purchase of Supplies, Instructor Sandy

Knit and Crochet Club, Monday, July 1,8,15,22,29, 6-8pm, All Levels, Free, Instructor Sandy

Knitting Circle, Wednesday, July 3,10,17,24,31, 9-11am, All Levels, Free, Instructor Sandy

Summer Knitalong, Sunday, July 14 & 21, 1-3pm, All Levels, Free, Instructor: Sandy

July Classes:

Roiling Waters, Sunday, July 7, 2-4pm, Intermediate, $35, Instructor: Louisa

Fixing Stitches, Monday July 8 & 29, 12:30 to 1:30pm, Adv. Beginner, $35, Instructor Lorraine, HOMEWORK

Baby Surprise Jacket, Saturday, July 13, 9-11am, $35, Adv. Beginner, Instructor: Sandy

Changing Staircases, Thursday, July 18, 5-7pm, $35, adv. Beginner, Instructor: Judy

Navigating Ravelry, Sunday, July 21, 10-12pm, Adv. Beginner, $35, Instructor, Lorraine

Brioche #3 – Two Color Scarf, Sunday, July 28, 2-4pm, Intermediate, $35, Instructor: Louisa

...and a special event this month:

Shibui Mix Party, Sunday, July 14, 9:30-12:00pm, $20, includes Kit and Breakfast,  Adv. Beginner, Instructor: Britt-Marie Brehmer

August Free Classes

Knit and Crochet Club, Monday, August 5,12,19,26, 6-8pm, all Levels, Free, instructor: STAFF

Knit an Crochet Circle, Wednesday, August 7, 14, 21, 28,  9-11am, all levels, Free, Instructor: Louisa

Summer Knitalong, Sunday, August 11,18,25, 1-3pm, All Levels, Free, Instructor: Sandy

Learn to Knit, Sunday, August, 18, 9-11am, Free/with the purchase of supplies, Instructor: Sandy

Learn to Crochet, Sunday, August, 18, 11-1:00pm, Free/with the purchase of supplies, Instructor: Sandy

August Classes:

Celtic Cables, Sunday, August 4, 2-4pm, Adv Beginner, $35, Instructor: Louisa

Prince or Princess Sampler Blanket, Saturday, August 10, 9-11am, Adv.Beginner,  $35, Instructor: Sandy

Waves Beaded Bracelet, Sunday, August 11, 2-4pm, $35, Adv. Beginner, Instructor: Louisa

Cirrus, Monday, August 12 and September 16, $60, 1-3pm, Adv. Beginner, Instructor: Lorraine

Milena Shawl, Sunday, August 18, 11-2pm, $50, Intermediate, Instructor: Judy

Chrysanthmum Double Knit Hat, Sunday, August 25, 2-4pm, $35, Intermediate, Instructor: Louisa

Bobble Cowl, Thursday, August 29, 5-7pm, $35, Adv. Beginner, Instructor: Judy

September Special Preview:

Celtic Square Afghan Knitalong, Sunday, September 1, 2-4pm, Instructor Louisa, More Info coming soon!

    Navigating Ravelry
    Regular price $35.00
    Roiling Waters Scarf
    Regular price $35.00
    Shibui Mix Party 2019
    Regular price $20.00
    Summer Knit-a-longs 2019
    Regular price $0.00
    Wednesday  Knitting Circle
    Regular price $0.00